From The Shadows

From The Shadows

This instrumental Shadows cover CD contains 12 tracks of electric guitar music!

After payment you will receive a download link containing all audio files and artwork.
PLEASE NOTE: This link will EXPIRE 24 hours after purchase. In the unlikely event of a download issue please contact me for assistance.

Refunds after purchase will not be issued.

Tracklist :

1. Apache
2. Everything I Do
3. I Know Him So Well
4. Jessica
5. Peace Pipe
6. Riders In The Sky
7. Sleepwalk
8. The Foot Tapper
9. The Power Of Love
10. The Stranger
11. Walking In The Air
12. Wonderful Land


Price: $16.99 USD