This CD contains 9 tracks with vocals and all instruments.
Artwork by Ian Stewart.

After payment you will receive a download link containing all audio files and artwork.

PLEASE NOTE: This link will EXPIRE 24 hours after purchase. In the unlikely event of a download issue please contact me for assistance.
Refunds after purchase will not be issued.

Tracklist :

1. Happy Together – The Turtles
2. Waterloo Sunset – The Kinks
3. Summer Of ’69 – Bryan Adams
4. Raining In My Heart – Buddy Holly
5. Something About The Way You Look Tonight – Elton John
6. Human – The Killers
7. With Or Without You – U2
8. Crying In The Rain – The Everly Brothers
9. Always – Bon Jovi


Price: $13.95 USD