This CD contains 8 tracks with vocals and all instruments.
Artwork by Ian Stewart

After payment you will receive a download link containing all audio files and artwork.

PLEASE NOTE: This link will EXPIRE 24 hours after purchase. In the unlikely event of a download issue please contact me for assistance.
Refunds after purchase will not be issued.

Tracklist :

1. Everybody’s Changing – Keane
2. Englishman In New York – Sting
3. Sacrifice – Elton John
4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain – Creedence Clearwater Revival
5. Pretty Maids all In A Row – The Eagles
6. Fields Of Gold – Sting
7. Bridge Over troubled Water – Simon & Garfunkel
8. Walk Of Life – Dire Straits


Price: $13.95 USD