Uffizi Live In Florence

This album was recorded live in
Florence during the summer of 2010 outside of the Uffizi Art Gallery.

The disc contains 12 tracks with acoustic guitar and vocals.
After payment you will receive a download link containing all audio files and artwork.
PLEASE NOTE: This link will EXPIRE 24 hours after purchase. In the unlikely event of a download issue please contact me for assistance.
Refunds after purchase will not be issued.

Track list:
1. HandyMan – James Taylor
2. Norwegian Wood – The Beatles
3. Let The Night Be Mine – Ken Mercer
4. Moonshadow – Cat Stevens (now Yusef Islam)
5. Stairway To heaven – Led Zeppelin
6. Blackbird – The Beatles
7. The Boxer – Simon & Garfunkel
8. The Only Living Boy In New York – Simon & Garfunkel
9. I Am A Rock – Simon & Garfunkel
10. Why – Ken Mercer
11. Homeward Bound – Simon & Garfunkel
12. The Sound Of Silence – Simon & Garfunkel

Price $20.00 USD